Who will win the NCAA Championship on April 9 when the Frozen Four takes place at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN?

Notre Dame
12% (35 votes)
North Dakota
29% (86 votes)
25% (74 votes)
Minnesota Duluth
33% (98 votes)
Total votes: 293


Will the Capitals repeat as Stanley Cup Champions next year? :